Children’s Holiday Activities Summer 2019

Date ActivityTime Age Booking
Mon 29th July Family Yoga/Dance 10-11am 5-11yrs + Parents marta.maj@mmhealthandfitness.co
Tues 30th July Activity Camp All day 5-11yrs info@slsportanded.co.uk
Weds 30th July Activity Camp All day 5-11yrs info@slsportanded.co.uk
Thurs Aug 1st Gymnastics Camp All Day 5yrs + helen.snook@btinternet.com
Mon 5th & 12th August Family Yoga/Dance 10-11am 5-11yrs + Parents marta.maj@mmhealthandfitness.co
Tuesday 6th AugustThe Crafty Kids club9:30-12:00 (Beach themed paintings) and 12:30-3:00 (Origami & Card making). £10 a session5+thecraftykidsclub@yahoo.com
Thurs 8th August Roller Skating 2-4pm All ages Just come along
Mon 12th August Activity Camp All day 5-11yrs info@slsportanded.co.uk
Tues 13th August Activity Camp All day 5-11yrs info@slsportanded.co.uk
Weds 14th August Activity Camp All day 5-11yrs info@slsportanded.co.uk
Thurs 15th August Activity Camp All day 5-11yrs info@slsportanded.co.uk
Mon 19th August Family Yoga/Dance 10-11am 5-11yrs + Parents marta.maj@mmhealthandfitness.co
Tuesday 20th AugustThe Crafty Kids club9:30-12:00 (Framed Button Art) and 12:30-3:00 (Flower Crowns & crafts) . £10 a session5+thecraftykidsclub@yahoo.com
Weds 21st August Gymnastics Camp All Day 5yrs + helen.snook@btinternet.com
Thurs 22 August Roller Skating 2-4pm All ages Just come along
Mon 26th August Family Yoga/Dance 10-11am 5-11yrs + Parents marta.maj@mmhealthandfitness.co
Tuesday 27th AugustThe Crafty Kids club9:30-12:00 (Abstract self potraits) and 12:30-3:00 (Garden crafts) . £10 a session5+thecraftykidsclub@yahoo.com
Thurs 29th August Roller Skating 2-4pm All ages ust come along